New Year, New Room

This year, I was relocated to a new classroom space…but the GREAT news is that I finally have a classroom all to myself!  I can finally run with my ideas and not have to bounce between different spaces.  I got so giddy that I used some left over purple paint that I had to paint the back area of my room.  Behold the master paint job:Image

I’m also in the midst of several small construction projects that will make my classroom rock. 

While I’m sharing pictures, I reorganized the trophy case for my Speech & Debate team.  Over the years, we’ve collected many team trophies, plus there’s a few individual trophies students have left behind…so we’re starting the year with a pretty shiny case:

Image

Can’t wait to fill it with all the new trophies the students will earn this season!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Thoughts?

